top of page

New website comming

Hi everyone,

Welcome to my first Blog.

Exciting things ahead, at the moment I am working on a new website and it will be so much better than the last one. Here is a sneak peak of what it will look like. I know you will all enjoy the new look, I will let you know when it ready, I am so excited by all of this, it been a lot of work but very rewarding at the same time. There will be a space on this new website for all of your wonderful photos, so keep popping them up on facebook and sending them to me in emails. We love to see what you make with our designs.

Until next time,

Happy Embroidering

Regards

Lym

New Website

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page