top of page

sneak Peak new Sew a Quilt


Hi everyone

I am working on a new project. I do hope you will all join me making this lovely Australiana quilt top

I will be making a special page for you all to join while you are making it so you can ask questions and add you comments and photos of your quilt top.

This project will come with easy to follow photo instructions.

I will pop up a post on the facebook pages with a link to the facebook group fr you to join

I do hope you will all enjoy making this quilt top, as much as I did.

These are the fabrics I have used to make the quilt top

Regards Lyn

U and I Unique embroidery and art


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page